2022 Scholarship Winners!

PFLAG KC and GLSEN of Greater Kansas City
announce the 2022 Scholarship Winners!

MK Shultz from Lawrence Free State High School
Bella Washburn from Lee’s Summit North High School
North Barlow from Lansing High School
Sam Hale from Shawnee Mission South High School

CONGRATULATIONS to these young people as they continue
steps toward bright and wonderful futures!  
Each student received $1,000.